Putnam County – Town Elected Officials

StateCountyTown


Brewster

Last Name First Name Office Phone
Schoenig James Mayor jschoenig@brewstervillage-ny.gov 845-279-3760
ext. 15
Piccini Christine Deputy Mayor/Trustee cpiccini@brewstervillage-ny.gov 845-279-3760
Gaspar George Trustee ggaspar@brewstervillage-ny.gov  845-279-3760
Boissonnault Tom Trustee tboissonnault@brewstervillage-ny.gov 845-279-3760
Bryde Mary Trustee mbryde@brewstervillage-ny.gov 845-279-3760

Carmel

Last Name First Name Office Phone
Schmitt Ken Supervisor ks@ci.carmel.ny.us 845-628-1470
Barile Michael Board Member mab@ci.caramel.ny.us 845-628-7177
McDonough Suzanne Board Member sfm@ci.carmel.ny.us 845-621-0269
Lupinacci John D. Board Member jdl@ci.carmel.ny.us 845-628-8465
Schneider Jonathan Board Member js@ci.carmel.ny.us 845-628-5400

Cold Spring

Last Name First Name Office Phone
Merandy Dave Mayor mayor@coldspringny.gov
Early Marie Trustee trustee.early@coldspringny.gov
Voloto Steve Trustee trustee.voloto@coldspringny.gov
Murphy Frances Trustee trustee.murphy@coldspringny.gov
Miller Lynn Trustee trustee.miller@coldspringny.gov 845-265-3611

Kent

Last Name First Name Office Phone
Flemming Maureen Supervisor mfleming@townofkentny.gov 845-531-2268
Huestis William Councilman bhuestis@townofkentny.gov 845-306-5620
Denbaum Paul Councilman paul@pauldenbaum.com 845-702-3033
McGlasson Jamie Councilwoman jmcglasson@townofkentny.gov 845-306-5620
Chin Scott Councilman schin@townofkentny.gov 845-306-5620

Phillipstown

Last Name First Name Office Phone
Shea Richard Supervisor supervisor@philipstown.com 845-265-5200
Leonard Michael Board Member mleonard@philipstown.com 845-265-5200
Montgomery Nancy Board Member nmontgomery@philipstown.com 845-265-5200
Van Tassel John Board Member jvantassel@philipstown.com 845-265-5200
Flaherty Robert Board Member rflaherty@philipstown.com 845-265-5200

Putnam Valley

Last Name First Name Office Phone
Oliverio Sam Supervisor soliverio@putnamvalley.com 845 526 2121
Luongo Louis Board Member lluongopvtb@optonline.net 914-760-6339
MacKay Steve Board Member smmackaypvtb@yahoo.com
Whetsel Wendy Board Member cdminc@optonline.net 845-294-2230
Annabi Jacqueline Board Member annabipvtb@gmail.com 845-721-4182

Southeast

Last Name First Name Office Phone
Hay Tony Supervisor thay@southeast-ny.gov 845-279-4313
Hudak Elizabeth Board Member EHudak@Southeast-ny.gov 845-279-4313
Lord John Board Member Jlord@southeast-ny.gov 845-279-4313
Eckardt Lynn Board Member LEckardt@southeast-ny.gov 845-279-4313
Alvarez Edward Board Member EAlvarez@southeast-ny.gov 845-279-4313
Town Board townboard@southeast-ny.gov
Advertisements