Westchester County – State Elected Officials

StateCountyTown


Assemblymembers

Last Name First Name Office Phone
Paulin Amy District 88 paulina@assembly.state.ny.us 914-723-1115
Pretlow J. Gary District 89 PretloJ@assembly.state.ny.us 914-667-0127
Sayegh Nader District 90 sayeghn@nyassembly.gov 914-779-8805
518-455-3662
Otis Steve District 91 otiss@assembly.state.ny.us 914-939-7028
Albinanti Tom District 92 abinantit@assembly.state.ny.us 914-631-1605
Buchwald David District 93 buchwaldd@assembly.state.ny.us 914-244-4450
Byrne Kevin District 94 brynek@nyassembly.gov 845-278-2923
Galef Sandy District 95 galefs@assembly.state.ny.us 914-941-1111

Senators

 

Last Name First Name Office Phone
Biaggi Alessandra District 34 biaggi@nysenate.gov 718-822-2049
518-455-3596
Stewart-Cousins Andrea District 35 scousins@nysenate.gov 914-423-4031
Bailey Jamaal District 36 bailey@nysenate.gov 914-699-1895
518-455-2061
Mayer Shelley District 37 smayer@nysenate.gov 914-934-5250
David Carlucci District 38 carlucci@nysenate.gov 914-941-2041
Harckham Peter District 40 harckham@nysenate.gov 845-225-3025
518-455-6786

To contact State Senators and Assembly Members, please see www.nysenate.gov and www.assembly.state.ny.us.

Advertisements