Westchester County – State Elected Officials

StateCountyTown


Assemblymembers

Last Name First Name Office Phone
Paulin Amy District 88 paulina@assembly.state.ny.us 914-723-1115
Pretlow J. Gary District 89 PretloJ@assembly.state.ny.us 914-667-0127
District 90
Otis Steve District 91 otiss@assembly.state.ny.us 914-939-7028
Albinanti Tom District 92 abinantit@assembly.state.ny.us 914-631-1605
Buchwald David District 93 buchwaldd@assembly.state.ny.us 914-244-4450
Byrne Kevin District 94 brynek@nyassembly.gov 845-278-2923
Galef Sandy District 95 galefs@assembly.state.ny.us 914-941-1111

Senators

Last Name First Name Office Phone
Klein Jeff District 34 jdklein@nysenate.gov 718-822-2049
Stewart-Cousins Andrea District 35 scousins@nysenate.gov 914-423-4031
Hassell-Thompson Ruth District 36 hassellt@nysenate.gov 718-547-8854
Mayer Shelley District 37 smayer@nysenate.gov 914-934-5250
David Carlucci District 38 carlucci@nysenate.gov 914-941-2041
Murphy Terrence District 40 tmurphy@nysenate.gov 518-455-3111

To contact State Senators and Assembly Members, please see www.nysenate.gov and www.assembly.state.ny.us.

Advertisements