Rockland County – County Elected Officials

StateCountyTown


Map of Rockland County Legislative Districts

County Executives

Last Name First Name Office Phone
Day Edwin County Executive CountyExec@co.rockland.ny.us 845-638-5122

Legislature

Last Name First Name Office Phone
Rockland County Legislature legclerk@co.rockland.ny.us 845-638-5100
Jobson Douglas District 1 jobsond@co.rockland.ny.us 845-638-5100
Grant Michael District 2 GrantM@co.rockland.ny.us 845-638-5751
Hood Jay Jr. District 3 hoodj@co.rockland.ny.us 845-638-5751
Scheonberger Ilan District 4 shoenbi@co.rockland.ny.us 845-638-5269
Lon Hoffstein District 5, Min L HofsteinL@co.rockland.ny.us 845-638-5100
Wolfe Alden District 6, Chair WolfeA@co.rockland.ny.us 845-638-5100
Soskin Philip District 7 SoskinP@co.rockland.ny.us 845-638-5100
Earl Toney J. District 8, Maj L EarlT@co.rockland.ny.us 845-638-5100
Carey Christopher District 9 CareyC@co.rockland.ny.us 845-638-5100
Cornell Harriet District 10 cornellh@co.rockland.ny.us 845-638-5269
Santulli Laurie District 11 SantulliL@co.rockland.ny.us 845-638-5100
Charles Falciglia District 12 FalcigliaC@co.rockland.ny.us 845-638-5100
Wieder Aron District 13 WiederA@co.rockland.ny.us 845-638-5100
Paul Aney District 14 PaulA@co.rockland.ny.us 845-638-5100
Moroney Patrick District 15 MoroneyP@co.rockland.ny.us 845-638-5100
Tyer Vincent D. District 16 TyerV@co.rockland.ny.us 845-638-5100
Low-Hogan, PhD Nancy District 17 LowHogan@co.rockland.ny.us 845-638-5100