Rockland County – Town Elected Officials

StateCountyTown


Clarkstown

Last Name First Name Office Phone
Hoehmann George Supervisor g.hoehmann@clarkstown.org 845-639-2050
Borelli Frank Supervisor f.borelli@clarkstown.org  845-639-2056
Hausner Stephanie Councilwoman s.hausner@clarkstown.org  842-639-2056
John J. Noto Councilman j.noto@clarkstown.org  842-639-2056
Valerie Moldow Councilwoman v.moldow@clarkstown.org 845-639-2056

Haverstraw

Last Name First Name Office Phone
Phillips, Jr. Howard T. Town Supervisor hphaverstraw@aol.com 845-429 2200
Cancel Isidro Councilman IChaverstraw@aol.com
Gamboli Vincent J. Councilman vghaverstraw@aol.com
Gould John Councilman jghaverstraw@aol.com
Soto Hector L. Councilman hshaverstraw@aol.com

Orangetown

Last Name First Name Office Phone
Stewart Andrew Town Supervisor astewart@orangetown.com 845-359-5100
ext. 2261
Bottari Jerry Board Member jbottari@orangetown.com
Valentine Paul Board Member pvalenitne@orangetown.com
Diviny Thomas Board Member t.divinity@gmail.com
Troy Denis Board Member

Ramapo

Last Name First Name Office Phone
St. Lawrence Christopher Town Supervisor St.Lawrence@Ramapo-NY.gov 845-357-5100
ext. 202
Ullman Yitzchok Board Member UllmanY@Rampo-NY.gov
Tress Samuel Board Member TressS@Ramapo-NY.gov
Logan Brendel Board Member CharlesB@Rampo-NY.gov
Withers Patrick Board Member WithersP@Rampo-NY.gov

Stony Point

Last Name First Name Office Phone
Monoghan James Town Supervisor jmonaghan@townofstonypoint.org 845-786-2716 ext.111
Javenes Karl Councilman kjavenes@townofstonypoint.org 845-786-2716 ext.111
White James Councilman jwhite@usalliance.org 845-786-2716 ext.111
Basile Thomas Councilman TBasile@townofstonypoint.org 845-786-2716 ext.111
Puccio Michael Councilman mpuccio@townofstonypoint.org 845-786-2716 ext.111