Westchester County – County Elected Officials

StateCountyTown


County Executives

Last Name First Name Office Phone
Astorino Rob County Executive ce@westchestergov.com 914-995-2900
Plunkett Kevin J. Deputy County Executive kjp2@westchestergov.com 914-995-2909

Board of County Legislators

Last Name First Name Office Phone
Testa John Min. Leader; District 1 jxt2@westchestergov.com 914-995-2828

Corcoran

Francis District 2 Corcoran@westchesterlegislators.com 914-995-2810

Cunzio

Margaret A. District 3 Cunzio@westchesterlegislators.com 914-995-2847
Kaplowitz Michael Chair; District 4 mkk8@westchestergov.com 914-995-2848
Boykin Benjamin District 5 boykin@westchesterlegislators.com 914-995-2827
Gelfarb David District 6 gelfarb@westchesterlegislators.com 914-995-2834
Parker Catherine District 7 Parker@westchesterlegislators.com 914-995-2802
Williams Alfreda Maj Whip;
Dist. 8
aaw3@westchestergov.com 914-995-2833
Borgia Katherine Maj Leader; Dist. 9 borgia@westchesterlegislators.com 914-995-2812
Marcotte Sheila District 10 smm6@westchestergov.com 914-995-2817
Maisano James Vice Chair; Dist. 11 jjm3@westchestergov.com 914-995-2826
Shimsky MaryJane District 12 mjs2@westchestergov.com 914-995-2821
Williams Lyndon District 13 williams@westchesterlegislators.com 914-995-2837
Spreckman Bernice District 14 bss6@westchestergov.com 914-995-2815
Burrows Gordon Min. Whip; Dist. 15 gab6@westchestergov.com 914-995-2830
Jenkins Kenneth District 16 jenkins@westchesterlegislators.com 914-995-2829
Perez Virginia District 17 perez@westchesterlegislators.com 914-995-2846