Westchester County – County Elected Officials

StateCountyTown


County Executives

Last Name First Name Office Phone
Latimer George County Executive ce@westchestergov.com 914-995-2900
Jenkins Ken Deputy County Executive kjenkins@westchestergov.com 914-995-2909

Board of County Legislators

Last Name First Name Office Phone
Testa John District 1 jxt2@westchestergov.com 914-995-2828
Covill Kitley District 2 Covill@WestchesteLegislators.com 914-995-2810
Cunzio Margaret District 3 Cunzio@westchesterlegislators.com 914-995-2847
Kaplowitz Michael District 4 mkk8@westchestergov.com 914-995-2848
Boykin Benjamin Chair District 5 boykin@westchesterlegislators.com 914-995-2827
Barr Nancy District 6 barr@westchestergov.com 914-995-2834
Parker Catherine Majority Leader District 7 Parker@westchesterlegislators.com 914-995-2802
Williams Alfreda District 8 aaw3@westchestergov.com 914-995-2833
Borgia Katherine District 9 borgia@westchesterlegislators.com 914-995-2812
Maher Damon District 10 maher@westchestergov.com 914-995-2817
Clements Terry District11 Email Form 914-995-2826
Shimsky MaryJane District 12 mjs2@westchestergov.com 914-995-2821
Williams Lyndon District 13 williams@westchesterlegislators.com 914-995-2837
Tubiolo David District 14 Email Form 914-995-2815
Burrows Gordon District 15 gab6@westchestergov.com 914-995-2830
Johnson Christopher District 16 914-995-2829
Perez Virginia District 17 perez@westchesterlegislators.com 914-995-2846
Advertisements