Westchester County – Town Elected Officials

StateCountyTown


Ardsley Village Officials

Last Name First Name Office Phone
Kaboolian Nancy Mayor nkaboolian@ardsleyvillage.com 914-693-1550
DiJusto Andy Deputy Mayor adijusto@ardsleyvillage.com 914-693-1550
D’Emilio Joann Trustee jdemilio@ardsleyvillage.com 914-693-1550
Edelstein Steven Trustee sedelstein@ardsleyvillage.com 914-693-1550
Yager Evan Trustee eyager@ardsleyvillage.com 914-693-1550

Bedford

Last Name First Name Office Phone
Burdick Chris Supervisor supervisor@bedfordny.gov 914-666-6530
Roberts Lee V. A. Board Member, Deputy Supervisor lroberts@bedfordny.gov 914-232-8542
Carr MaryAnn Board Member mcarr@bedfordny.gov 914-843-2085
Galligan Kate Board Member kgalligan@bedfordny.gov 914-666-6530
Scott Don B. Board Member dscott@bedfordny.gov 914-752-3468

Village of Buchanan

Last Name First Name Office Phone
Knickerbocker Theresa Mayor TheresaK@villageofbuchanan.com 914-737-1033
Funchion Richard Deputy Mayor RichardF@villageofbuchanan.com 914-737-1033
Jackson Duane Trustee DJackson@villageofbuchanan.com 914-737-1033
Zachary Nicholas Trustee NZachary@villageofbuchanan.com 914-737-1033
Pasquale Cesare Trustee cpasquale@villageofbuchanan.com 914-737-1033

Briarcliff Manor Village Officials

Last Name First Name Office Phone
Sullivan Lori A. Mayor lsullivan@briarcliffmanor.org 914-944-2782
Pohar Mark Deputy Mayor mpohar@briarcliffmanor.org 914-944-2782
Zirman Bryan Trustee bzirman@briarcliffmanor.org 914-944-2782
DeRose, Jr. Cesare J. Trustee cderose@briarcliffmanor.org 914-944-2782
Wilson Mark L. Trustee mwilson@briarcliffmanor.org 914-944-2782

Cortlandt

Last Name First Name Office Phone
Puglisi Linda Supervisor lindap@townofcortlandt.com 914-734-1002
Becker Richard Board Member RichardB@townofcortlandt.com 914-318-6201
Farrell Francis Board Member FFarrell@TownofCortlandt.com 914-737-3696
Creighton James Board Member JamesC@TownofCortlandt.com 914-806-3726
Costello Debra Board Member DebraC@TownofCortlandt.com 845-621-7202

Croton on Hudson

Last Name First Name Office Phone
Pugh Brian Mayor bpugh@crotononhudson-ny.gov 914-907-9065
Gallelli Ann Deputy Mayor agallelli@crotononhudson-ny.gov  914-271-5301
Attias Amy Trustee aattias@crotononhudson-ny.gov 914-271-4848
Horowitz Sherry Trustee shorowitz@crotononhudson-ny.gov 914-271-5573
Murtaugh Ian Trustee imurtaugh@crotononhudson-ny.gov 914-271-4848

Dobbs Ferry Village Officials

Last Name First Name Office Phone
McLoughlin Bob Mayor mayormcloughlin@dobbsferry.com (914) 231-8500
Cassell Donna Deputy Mayor trusteecassell@dobbsferry.com
Daroczy Maura Trustee trusteedaroczy@dobbsferry.com
Knell Christy Trustee trusteeknell@dobbsferry.com
Taylor Larry Trustee trusteetaylor@dobbsferry.com
Rossillo Vincent Trustee trusteerossillo@dobbsferry.com
Sullivan Nicole Trustee trusteesullivan@dobbsferry.com

Village of Elmsford Officials

Last Name First Name Office Phone
Williams Robert Mayor robertwilliams@elmsfordny.org 914-592-6555
Rush Edward Deputy Mayor erush@elmsfordny.org 914-592-6555
Eannazzo Michaels Trustee meannazzo@elmsfordny.org 914-592-6555
Henry Sidney Trustee shenry@elmsfordny.org 914-592-6555
Cordi Raymond Trustee rcordi@elmsfordny.org 914-592-6555

Town of Greenburgh Officials

Last Name First Name Office Phone
Feiner Paul Town Supervisor pfeiner@greenburghny.com 914-989-1540
Jones Ken Town Councilman kjones@greenburghny.com 914-989-1642
Morgan Kevin Town Councilman kmorgan@greenburghny.com 914-989-1643
Juettner Diana Town Councilwoman djuettner@greenburghny.com 914-989-1641
Sheehan Francis Town Councilman fsheehan@greenburghny.com 914-989-1640

Town/Village of Harrison

Last Name First Name Office Phone
Belmont Ron Mayor/Supervisor rbelmont@harrison-ny.gov 914-670-3005
Sciliano Fred Deputy Supervisor/Mayor fsciliano@harrison-ny.gov 914-670-300
Malfitano Steve Councilman smalfitano@harrison-ny.gov 914-670-300
Gordon Frank Councilman fgordon@harrison-ny.gov 914-670-300
Dionisio Richard Councilman rdionisio@harrison-ny.gov 914-670-300

Hastings Village Officials

Last Name First Name Office Phone
Swiderski Peter Mayor mayor@hastingsgov.org 914-478-3400,ext.651
Armacost Deputy Supervisor/Mayor trusteearmacost@hastingsgov.org 914-478-3400,ext.651
Lemons Councilman trusteelemons@hastingsgov.org 914-478-3400,ext.651
Leaf Councilman trusteeleaf@hastingsgov.org 914-478-3400,ext.651
Lopez Councilman trusteelopez@hastingsgov.org 914-478-3400,ext.651

Irvington Village Officials

Last Name First Name Office Phone
Smith Brian Mayor bsmith@irvingtonny.gov 914-591-7070
Kehoe Constance Deputy Supervisor/Mayor ckehoe@irvingtonny.gov 914-591-7070
Gilliland Mark Trustee mgilliland@irvingtonny.gov 914-591-7070
Lonky Laurence Trustee llonky@irvingtonny.gov 914-591-7070
Silverberg Janice Trustee jsilverberg@irvingtonny.gov 914-591-7070

Village of Larchmont

Last Name First Name Office Phone
Walsh Lorraine Mayor mayor@villageoflarchmont.org 914-834-6230, press 1
Miller Carol Trustee cmiller@villageoflarchmont.org
Fanelli Peter Trustee pfanelli@villageoflarchmont.org
Frouman Malcolm Trustee mfrouman@villageoflarchmont.org
Herman Carol Casazza Trustee ccherman@villageoflarchmont.org

Lewisboro

Last Name First Name Office Phone
Parsons Peter Supervisor supervisor@lewisborogov.com 763-3151
Crimmins Jane jcrimmins@lewisborogov.com  763-3151
Goncalves Tony tgoncalves@lewisborogo.com 763-3151
Pappalardo John jpappalardo@lewisborogov.com 763-3151
Welsh Daniel X. dwelsh@lewisborogov.com 763-3151

Town of Mamaroneck

Last Name First Name Office Phone
Seligson Nancy Town Supervisor supervisor@TownofmamaroneckNY.org 914-381-7805
Eney Jaine Elkind Town Councilwoman 914-381-7805
Katz Abby Town Councilwoman 914-381-7805
Fiddelman Sabrina Town Councilwoman 914-381-7805
King Jeffrey Town Councilman 914-381-7805

Village of Mount Kisco

Last Name First Name Office Phone
Picinich Gina D. Mayor MayorGinaPicinich@mountkiscony.gov
Farber Jean M. Deputy Mayor
Albanese Isidoro Trustee
Grunthal Peter F. Trustee TrusteeGruthal@mountkiscony.gov
Schleimer Karen B. Trustee TrusteeSchleimer@mountkiscony.gov

Town of Mount Pleasant

Last Name First Name Office Phone
Fulgenzi Carl Town Supervisior cfulgenzi@mtpleasantny.com 914-742-2301
Smalley Laurie Rogers Town Councilwoman lsmalley@mtpleasantny.com 914-742-2301
Sialiano Thomas Town Councilman tsialiano@mtpleasantny.com 914-742-2301
DiPaolo Nicholas J. Town Councilman ndipaolo@mtpleasantny.com 914-742-2301
Rubeo Mark Town Councilman mrubeo@mtpleasantny.com 914-742-2301

New Castle

 

Last Name First Name Office Phone
Greenstein Robert J. Town Supervisor rgreenstein@mynewcastle.org
Katz Lisa S. Deputy Town Supervisor lkatz@mynewcastle.org
Makowska Hala hmakowska@mynewcastle.org
Pool Ivy A. ipool@mynewcastle.org
Saland Jeremy jsaland@mynewcastle.org
New Castle Town Board TownBoard@mynewcastle.org

New Rochelle City Officials

Last Name First Name Office Phone
Bramson Noam Mayor nbramson@newrochelleny.com 914-654-2150
Trangucci Louis Council Member District 1 louistrangucci@aol.com 914-235-0499
Tarantino Albert Council Member District 2 tarcor211@aol.com 914-497-7141
Rice Jared R. Council Member District 3 jared@jaredrice.org 914-633-9200
Hyden Ivar Council Member District 4 Ivar@IvarHyden.org 914-787-0551
Fertel Barry R. Council Member District 5 bfertel@optonline.net 914-740-4346
Fried Liz Council Member District 6 efried20@gmail.com 914-924-8240

North Castle

Last Name First Name Office Phone
Schiliro Michael J. Supervisor supervisor@northcastleny.com 914-273-3000 ext. 53
D’Angelo Stephen Councilman sdangelo@northcastleny.com 914-689-0245
DiGiacinto Barbara W. Councilman bdigiacinto@northcastleny.com 914-273-8019
Reiter Barry S. Councilman brieter@northcastleny.com 917-335-6999
Berra José Councilman jberra@northcastleny.com 914-273-4619

North Salem

Last Name First Name Office Phone
Lucas Warren Supervisor wlucas@northsalemny.org 914-669-5110
Kamenstein Peter Deputy Supervisor peterkamenstein@aol.com
Golisano Brent Councilman brentgolisano@northsalemny.org
Douglas Lisa Councilwoman ldouglas@northsalemny.org
Aronchick Martin Town Board membermaronchick@northsalemny.org

Town of Ossining

Last Name First Name Office Phone
Levenberg Dana Supervisor dlevenberg@townofossining.com 914-762-6001
D’Attore Karen Council Member dattore@townofossining.com 914-762-6001
Feldman Elizabeth Council Member feldman@townofossining.com 914-762-6001
Jackie G. Shaw Council Member jshaw@townofossining.com 914-762-6001
Wilcher Northern, Jr. Council Member wilcher@townofossining.com 914-762-6001

Village of Ossining

Last Name First Name Office Phone
Gearity Victoria Mayor gearity@villageofossining.org 914-941-3554
Codman III John Deputy Mayor codman@villageofossining.org 914-941-3554
Levin Rika Trustee levin@villageofossining.org 914-941-3554
Bazemore Quantel Trustee bazemore@villageofossining.org 914-941-3554
Herrera Omar Trustee herrera@villageofossining.org 914-941-3554

Peekskill

Last Name First Name Office Phone
Rainey Andre K. Mayor arainey@cityofpeekskill.com 914-737-3400 main number
Talbot Kathleen Deputy Mayor ktalbot@cityofpeekskill.com
McKenzie Vivian Councilwoman vmckenzie@cityofpeekskill.com
Agudelo Vanessa Councilwoman vagudelo@cityofpeekskill.com
Smith Colin Councilman csmith@cityofpeekskill.com
Fernandez Ramon Councilman rfernandez@cityofpeekskill.com
Riley Patricia Councilwoman priley@cityofpeekskill.com

Town of Pelham

Last Name First Name Office Phone
DiPaola Peter Town Supervisor  TOP1021@aol.com 914-738-1021
McLaughlin Dan Deputy Supervisor  TOP1021@aol.com 914-738-1021
Bell Blake Councilman  TOP1021@aol.com 914-738-1021
Case Timothy Councilman  TOP1021@aol.com 914-738-1021
Scymanski Ray Councilwoman  TOP1021@aol.com  914-738-1021

Village of Pelham

Last Name First Name Office Phone
Volpe Michael J. Mayor michael.volpe@pelhamgov.com (914) 738-2015
Kagan Adam Deputy Mayor adam.kagan@pelhamgov.com (914) 738-2015
Ferrara Xaira M. Trustee xaira.ferrara@pelhamgov.com (914) 738-2015
 Mullen Chance Trustee chance.mullen@pelhamgov.com (914) 738-2015
Potocki Peter Trustee peter.potocki@pelhamgov.com (914) 738-2015
Reinke Andrea Trustee andrea.reinke@pelhamgov.com (914) 738-2015
Spira-Cohen Ariel Trustee ariel.spiracohen@pelhamgov.com (914) 738-2015

Village of Pelham Manor

Last Name First Name Office Phone
Lapey Jennifer Monachino Mayor  (914) 738-8820
Annunziata Louis Police Commissioner/Tr
McLaughlin Matthew T.  Fire Commissioner
DeLillo A. Michelle  Department of Public Works
Senerchia Joseph C.  Administration

Pleasantville Village Officials

Last Name First Name Office Phone
Scherer Peter Mayor pscherer@pleasantville-ny.gov 914-769-1975
Stargiotti Joseph Trustee jstargiotti@pleasantville-ny.gov 914-769-1975
Lord Steve Trustee slord@pleasantville-ny.gov 914-769-1975
Asquith Nicole Trustee nasquith@pleasantville-ny.gov 914-769-1975
Vinjamuri David Trustee dvinjamuri@pleasantville-ny.gov 914-769-1975

Village of Port Chester

Last Name First Name Office Phone
Steers Christopher Village Manager 914-939-2200
Falanka Richard A. Mayor
Adams Gregoery K. Deputy Mayor
Brakewood Daniel Trustee
Ceccarelli Gene Trustee
Ferrara Frank Trustee
Marino Luis Trustee
Didden Bart Trustee

Pound Ridge

Last Name First Name Office Phone
Hansan Kevin Supervisor and Chairperson supervisor@townofpoundridge.com
Boak Alison Deputy Supervisor deputysupervisor@townofpoundridge.com
Paschkes Daniel S. dpaschkes@townofpoundridge.com
Sullivan Jody jsullivan@townofpoundridge.com
Dow David dbdow@townofpoundridge.com
Briggs Diane imurtaugh@crotononhudson-ny.gov

City of Rye

Last Name First Name Office Phone
Cohn Josh Mayor jcohn@ryeny.gov 914-967-7411
Goddard Sara W. Councilwoman sgoddard@ryeny.gov 
Hurd Emily P. Councilwoman ehurd@ryeny.gov
Mecca Richard J. Councilman rmecca@ryeny.gov
Souza Julie A. Councilwoman jsouza@ryeny.gov 
Stacks Benjamin M. Councilman bstacks@ryeny.gov 
Epstein Danielle Tagger Councilwoman dtaggerepstein@ryeny.gov

Village of Rye Brook

Last Name First Name Office Phone
Rosenberg Paul S. Mayor mayor@ryebrook.org  914-939-1121
Epstein Susan R. Trustee trusteesusanepstein@outlook.com 914-939-1121
Heiser David M. Trustee d345788@aol.com 914-939-1121
Klein Jason A. Trustee klein.jason4@gmail.com 914-939-1121
Rednick Jeffrey B. Trustee j.rednick@verizon.net 914-939-1121

Scarsdale Village Officials

Last Name First Name Office Phone
Hochvert Dan Mayor manager@scarsdale.com 914-722-1110
Callaghan Matthew Trustee manager@scarsdale.com 914-722-1110
Finger Carl Trustee manager@scarsdale.com 914-722-1110
Pekarek Deborah Trustee manager@scarsdale.com 914-722-1110
Ross Seth Trustee manager@scarsdale.com 914-722-1110
Samwick Marc Trustee manager@scarsdale.com 914-722-1110
Veron Jane E. Trustee manager@scarsdale.com 914-722-1110

Sleepy Hollow Village Officials

Last Name First Name Office Phone
Wray Ken Mayor kwray@sleepyhollowny.org 914-366-5100
Rosenbloom Glenn Deputy Mayor grosenbloom@sleepyhollowny.org 
Gebler Rachelle Trustee rgebler@sleepyhollowny.org 
Gonzalez Sam Trustee sgonzalez@sleepyhollowny.org
Leavy John Trustee jlevy@sleepyhollowny.org
Scaglione Denise Trustee dscaglione@sleepyhollowny.org
Spiro Sandra Trustee sspiro@sleepyhollowny.org

Somers

Last Name First Name Office Phone
Morrissey Rick Supervisor Supervisor@SomersNY.com 914-277-3637
Clinchy Richard C. Board Member rclinchy@somersny.com 914-277-3637
Garrity Jr. Thomas A. Board Member tgarrity@somersny.com 914-277-3637
Cirieco Anthony J. Board Member acirieco@somersny.com 914-277-3637
Faulkner William Board Member wfaulkner@somersny.com 914-277-3637

Tarrytown Village Officials

Last Name First Name Office Phone
Fixell Drew Mayor dfixell@tarrytowngov.com 914-631-1785
Butler Thomas Deputy Mayor tbutler@tarrytowngov.com 914-631-1785
Brown Karen Trustee kbrown@tarrytowngov.com 914-631-1785
Hoyt Robert Trustee rhoyt@tarrytowngov.com 914-631-1785
McGee Mary Trustee mmcgee@tarrytowngov.com 914-631-1785
McGovern Rebecca Trustee rhoyt@tarrytowngov.com 914-631-1785
Zollo Douglass Trustee dzollo@tarrytowngov.com 914-631-1785

Village of Tuchahoe

Last Name First Name Office Phone
Ecklond Steve Mayor secklond@tuchahoe-ny.com
Giordano Tom Deputy Mayor tgiordano@tuchahoe-ny.com
Leo Antonio Trustee aleo@tuchahoe-ny.com
Luisi Greg Trustee gluisi@tuchahoe-ny.com

Yonkers City Officials

Last Name First Name Office Phone
Spano Mike Mayor Mayor@yonkersny.gov 914-377-6300
Khader Mike Council President councilpresident@yonkersny.gov  914-722-1110
Williams Shanae V. Council Member-District 1 ShanaeV.Williams@yonkersny.gov 914-377-6311
Isaac Corazon Pineda Council Member-District 2 corazon.pineda.isaac@yonkersny.gov 914-377-6312
Sabatino Michael Council Member-District 3 michael.sabatino@yonkersny.gov 914-377-6313
Rubbo John Council Member-District 4 John.Rubbo@yonkersny.gov 914-377-6314
Breen Mike Council Member-District 5 mike.breen@yonkersny.gov 914-377-6315
Merante Anthony Council Member-District 6 Anthony.Merante@yonkersny.gov 914-377-6316

Yorktown

Last Name First Name Office Phone
Gilbert Ilan Town Supervisor supervisor@yorktownny.org 914-962-5722 x200
Diana Tom Councilman tdiana@yorktownny.org 914-584-7511
Lachterman Ed Councilman elachterman@yorktownny.org 914-598-3119
Patel Vishnu Councilman vishnuv@optonline.net 914-962-4563
Roker Alice E. Councilwoman aroker@yorktownny.org 914-962-5722 x418
Advertisements