Westchester County – Town Elected Officials

StateCountyTown


Village of Buchanan

Last Name First Name Office Phone
Knickerbocker Theresa Mayor TheresaK@villageofbuchanan.com 914-737-1033
Funchion Richard Deputy Mayor RichardF@villageofbuchanan.com 914-737-1033
Jackson Duane Trustee DJackson@villageofbuchanan.com 914-737-1033
Zachary Nicholas Trustee NZachary@villageofbuchanan.com 914-737-1033
Pasquale Cesare Trustee cpasquale@villageofbuchanan.com 914-737-1033

Cortlandt

Last Name First Name Office Phone
Puglisi Linda Supervisor lindap@townofcortlandt.com 914-734-1002
Becker Richard Board Member RichardB@townofcortlandt.com 914-318-6201
Farrell Francis Board Member FFarrell@TownofCortlandt.com 914-737-3696
Freach Seth Board Member SethF@TownofCortlandt.com 914-600-5486
Costello Debra Board Member DebraC@TownofCortlandt.com 845-621-7202

Croton on Hudson

Last Name First Name Office Phone
Schmidt Dr. Greg Mayor gschmidt@crotononhudson-ny.gov 914-907-9065
Anderson Bob Deputy Mayor banderson@crotononhudson-ny.gov  914-271-4848
Walsh Ken Trustee Kwalsh@crotononhudson-ny.gov 914-450-5403
Gallelli Ann Trustee agallelli@crotononhudson-ny.gov 914-271-5301
Pugh Brian Trustee bpugh@crotononhudson-ny.gov 914-374-3960

Town of Ossining

Last Name First Name Office Phone
Levenberg Dana Supervisor dlevenberg@townofossining.com 914-762-6000
D’Attore Karen Council Member dattore@townofossining.com 914-762-6000
Feldman Elizabeth Council Member feldman@townofossining.com 914-762-6000
Jeffrey Kim Council Member jeffrey@townofossining.com 914-762-6000
Wilcher Northern, Jr. Council Member wilcher@townofossining.com 914-762-6000

Village of Ossining

Last Name First Name Office Phone
Gearity Victoria Mayor gearity@villageofossining.org 914-941-3554
Codman III John Trustee codman@villageofossining.org 914-941-3554
Levin Rika Trustee levin@villageofossining.org 914-941-3554
Quezada Manuel Trustee quezada@villageofossining.org 914-941-3554
Bazemore Quantel Trustee bazemore@villageofossining.org 914-941-3554

Peekskill

Last Name First Name Office Phone
Catalina Frank Mayor fcatalina@cityofpeekskill.com 914-737-3400
Claxton Drew Deputy Mayor dclaxton@cityofpeekskill.com 914-762-6000
Leins Richard City Manager rleins@cityofpeekskill.com 914-734-4245
Torres Joseph Councilman jtorres@cityofpeekskill.com
Talbot Kathleen Councilwoman kTalbot@cityofpeekskill.com
McKenzie Vivian Councilwoman vmckenzie@cityofpeekskill.com
Vesce Vincent Councilman vvesce@cityofpeekskill.com

Yorktown

Last Name First Name Office Phone
Micahel Grace Supervisor supervisor@yorktownny.org 914-557-0402
Bernard Greg Councilman gbernard@yorktownny.org 914-584-7309
Diana Tom Councilman tdiana@yorktownny.org 914-584-7511
Lachterman Ed Councilman elachterman@yorktownny.org 914-962-5722 ext. 421
Patel Vishnu Councilman vishnuv@optonline.net 914-962-4563

Somers

Last Name First Name Office Phone
Clinchy Richard C. Board Member rclinchy@somersny.com 914-277-3637
Garrity Jr. Thomas A. Board Member tgarrity@somersny.com 914-277-3637
Cirieco Anthony J. Board Member acirieco@somersny.com 914-277-3637
Faulkner William Board Member wfaulkner@somersny.com 914-277-3637
Morrissey Rick Supervisor Supervisor@SomersNY.com 914-277-3637

North Salem

Last Name First Name Office Phone
Lucas Warren Supervisor wlucas@northsalemny.org 914-669-5110
Kamenstein Peter Deputy Supervisor peterkamenstein@aol.com
Golisano Brent Councilman brentgolisano@northsalemny.org
Douglas Lisa Councilwoman ldouglas@northsalemny.org
Advertisements